Indulge yourself with our homemade products

Tropismeeeuuuh

A Milk Machine Super Cool

The basis of many of our homemade preparations! Less than 1/4 of an hour to obtain as smooth butter as you want ... and less than 5 minutes to obtain delicious milk! According to needs and desires, peanut butter, hazelnut or even sesame :) or almond milk, cashew and why pistachio?

Delicious Sorbets Rich In Taste

The basis of many of our homemade preparations! Less than 1/4 of an hour to obtain as smooth butter as you want ... and less than 5 minutes to obtain delicious milk! According to needs and desires, peanut butter, hazelnut or even sesame :) or almond milk, cashew and why pistachio?

100% bio

A coffee Home made

2 groups, tasty Brazilian coffee and our delicious milks, almond, hazelnut or cashew ... the sweetness is there for your coffees , cappuccino, latte. We choose according to our preference, almond, hazelnut or cashew and voila ... it's good, it's homemade!

A Turbine For Ice Cream

Our youngest recruit! Thanks to its rapid cooling system, we have the pleasure to offer recently vegetable ice creams and homemade sorbets! Pistachio or hazelnut? Or maybe fig?

100% bio

Grill Pan Formidable

Our youngest recruit! Thanks to its rapid cooling system, we have the pleasure to offer recently vegetable ice creams and homemade sorbets! Pistachio or hazelnut? Or maybe fig?

faites vous plaisir avec nos produits fait maison

Tropismeeeuuuh

Une Machine À Lait Super Cool

La base de beaucoup de nos préparations maison! Moins d'1/4 d'heure pour obtenir du beurre onctueux à souhait ... et moins de 5 minutes pour obtenir un délicieux lait! Selon les besoins et les envies, du beurre de cacahuète, de noisette ou même de sésame :) ou alors du lait d'amande, de cajou et pourquoi pistache?

Des Délicieux Sorbets Fait Maison

Sans blender, pas de Milkies... Une base de lait végétal, des fruits secs et 2 minutes de mélange... on obtient de merveilleuses boissons fraiches ou chaudes selon les préférence!

100% bio

Un Café Riche En Gout

2 groupes, du café brésilien savoureux et nos délicieux laits, amande, noisette ou cajou... la douceur est au rendez-vous pour vos cafés , capuccino, latte. On choisit selon sa préférence, amande, noisette ou cajou et hop le tour est joué... c'est bon, c'est maison!

Une Turbine Pour Des Glaces

Notre petite dernière recrue! Grâce à son système de refroidissement rapide, nous avons le plaisir de proposer depuis peu des glaces végétales et des sorbets maison! Pistache ou noisette? Ou peut-être fig?

100% bio

Cuve À Griller Redoutable

Notre petite dernière recrue! Grâce à son système de refroidissement rapide, nous avons le plaisir de proposer depuis peu des glaces végétales et des sorbets maison! Pistache ou noisette? Ou peut-être fig?